1.) Are the three generations clear in this video?
2.) Should I add descriptons, outlining the story, on my Twitterive page, or just keep it a powerful video?
3.) Is the connection made that this house not only built me, but built my family as well?
4.) Should I add a 2 minute video, explaining where I am today-including a ride down the long and winding road to my new home, filming the pictures and my family in my new home and ending with the picture on the wall in the backroom, where the pieces of my house are put together in a shadow box. This is the symbol that my childhood home is always with me. 
5.) Is there anything unclear? What is your favorite and least favorite parts?
Amanda Cospito
11/2/2011 01:55:35 am

I really like your twitterive, your place of home is very clear through your twitterive. You can tell that this home meant a lot to you and you keep those memories dear to your heart but I also like how you transition to making memories into your new home. The video was my favorite part, I loved how the pictures went with the lyrics of the song.Great Job on your twitterive!

Reply
Amanda Dale
11/3/2011 04:53:08 am

I love all the different aspects of your twitterive. Its impossible to look at it and get bored. I was amazed that you still have pictures you drew of your house from when you were little. I know this isn't what your twitterive is about, but I wanted to know if the house reminded you of your dad. You said that you had to sell it because he died. I was just curious. Great job!

Reply



Leave a Reply.